Delta Sigma Theta, Sorority, Inc. | Kansas City MO Alumnae Chapter

Executive Board 2015-2017

Executive Board

Program Committees

Arts and Letters Gwendolyn Burke
Katherine Miller
artsandletters@dstkcmo.org
Community Action

Dionne Lewis
Talishia Robins

communityaction@dstkcmo.org
Cotillion Kimberly Crawford
Melanie Miller 
Rhonda Tigner
cotillion@deedkcmo.org
Delta Academy Jessica Byrd
Jamie Lee
deltaacedmy@dstkcmo.org
Delta G.E.M.S

Te'Airra Posey
Laquisha Ross

deltagems@dstkcmo.org
Social Action

Pat Jones
Melissa Patterson Hazley

socialaction@dstkcmo.org

Membership Committees

Communications

Tiara Harris
Lora Ledbetter

communications@dstkcmo.org
Courtesy and Hospitality Melba Underwood
Danielle Wesolowski
courtesy@dstkcmo.org
Elections Open elections@dstkcmo.org
Founders Day Debra Davis 
Melanie Miller
foundersday@dstkcmo.org
Heritage and Archives OPEN heritageandarchives@dstkcmo.org
Membership Myra Everette membership@dstkcmo.org
Nominating Dr. Sharon Byrd nominations@dstkcmo.org
Pan-Hellenic LaKesha Gordon
Jasmine Thompson
panhellenic@dstkcmo.org

Resource Management Committees/Positions

Internal Audit Antionette Tillman audit@dstkcmo.org
Media Relations

Farica Lomas

mediarelations@dstkcmo.org
Policies and Procedures Carla Wilson policiesandprocedures@dstkcmo.org
Webmaster Sherry Lumpkins webmaster@dstkcmo.org

Other

Assistant Financial Secretary Tanya Townsend  
Assistant Sergeant-At-Arms Rachelle Hyder  

Immediate Past President

Central Regional Director

Jacqueline A. Dillard

 DillardCentralRD@gmail.com 

DEED Foundation Melba Underwood, President President@deedkcmo.org
Kansas City